Board of Directors

by martinhalo in

Gary L. Ingle
Music Teachers National Association

First Vice President
Michael Edwards
National Federation of Music Clubs

Second Vice President
Charlie Feldman

Third Vice President
Paul Williams

Jan Wilson
Conductors Guild

Diana Akin


Members at Large

Rosemary Ames Mu Phi Epsilon
Mike Blakeslee National Association for Music Education
Rick Carnes The Songwriters Guild of America
Joel Flatow Recording Industry Association of America
Daryl Friedman National Academy of Recording Arts & Sciences
Jim Halsey International Federation of Festival Organizations
Matthew Kaiser Music Publishers Association of the United States
Joe Lamond (NAMM) International Music Products Association (NAMM)
Ray Hair American Federation of Musicians
Charles Sanders Artists Against Hunger and Poverty
Brandi Simms Country Music Association